People

Leadership

Shawn Brown
Vice Chancellor for Research Computing at University of Pittsburgh, Director, Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
stbrown@psc.edu
Kim F. Wong, PhD
Interim co-Director, Research Associate Professor/Consultant
kimwong@pitt.edu
Kenneth Jordan, PhD
Associate Director, Center for Research Computing
Distinguished Professor of Computational Chemistry and Richard King Mellon Professor
jordan@pitt.edu
Karl Johnson, PhD
Associate Director, Center for Research Computing
William Kepler Whiteford Professor Department of Chemical & Petroleum Engineering
karlj@pitt.edu
Adam Hobaugh
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Deputy CIO, Pitt Information Technology
Interim Co-Director, Center for Research Computing
adam.hobaugh@pitt.edu

Research Faculty Consultants

Shervin Sammak, PhD
Research Assistant Professor/Consultant
shervin.sammak@pitt.edu
Leonardo Bernasconi, PhD
Research Assistant Professor/Consultant
leonardo.bernasconi@pitt.edu
Fangping Mu, PhD
Research Assistant Professor/Consultant
fangping@pitt.edu

Support Staff

Kevin Hostler
Help Desk Analyst
kch34@pitt.edu
Brian Connelly
Coordinator of Outreach and Communications

bgc14@pitt.edu